Information

Other Items

IRRV Annual Scottish Conference & Exhibition 2016
Thursday 8th September 2016

Scotland the Brave :   Continuing improvement in challenging times  
The Crieff Hydro Hotel : 7th and 8th September 2016

IRRV Scotland ran an extremely well-received Scottish Conference at the Crieff Hydro Hotel on 7th and 8th September 2016, with excellent speakers.   You can download speaker slides below:

We are delighted that Scott & Co was this year’s overall Conference Sponsor.

Scottish Conference presentations – non-valuation

CHOVA Conference presentations (including valuation for IRRV sessions)

Meetings

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More