Information

Other Items

Local Taxation at the crossroads-The IRRV Scottish Local Taxation Symposium
Monday 14th December 2015

Local Taxation at the crossroads

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Monday 14th December 2015

 

IRRV Scotland ran an extremely well-received Local Taxation Symposium in Grangemouth on 12th February 2016, which was extremely well-received.

ou can download speaker slides by clicking below

Meetings

Tackling Poverty Conference - the role for revenues and benefits teams

Wednesday 15th April 2020

More

Personal insolvency – and the Debt Arrangement Scheme - a one day training event from IRRV Scotland

Thursday 16th April 2020

More

Motivation, well-being and team building – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 29th April 2020

More

Complaints handling and the SPSO complaints procedure

Tuesday 5th May 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 6th May 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 12th May 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Tuesday 26th May 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Wednesday 27th May 2020

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Thursday 28th May 2020

More

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Tuesday 9th June 2020

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 16th June 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

More