Scottish AGM 2016
Friday 22nd January 2016

Over 100 attended the IRRV Scottish Association 2016 on Friday 4th March 2016 at the Falkirk Council Chambers, kindly sponsored by Alex M Adamson LLP.   

Some photographs from the event and downloads of speaker slides are below :

Meetings

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 12th March 2019

More

Understanding Universal Credit

Wednesday 13th March 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Tuesday 19th March 2019

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 26th March 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 27th March 2019

More

Excellence in Performance and People Management

Friday 12th April 2019

More

NEW Universal Credit Conference 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

More

NEW Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

NEW Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More