Information

Other Items

IRRV Scottish Local Taxation Autumn Symposium 2016
Thursday 24th November 2016

Thursday 24th November 2016
Grangemouth

Council Tax Reform – getting it right

 

IRRV Scotland held a very successful Local Taxation Autumn Symposium on Thursday 24th November 2016 in Grangemouth.

You can download speaker slides here 


Slides Available

Meetings

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More