Information

Other Items

One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland & IRRV Scotland
Friday 2nd December 2016

The Teacher Building, St Enoch Square, Glasgow
Friday 2nd December 2016

“Good practice – do we really know what it looks like?”

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

Money Advice Scotland and IRRV Scotland held a very successful joint conference on Friday 2nd December 2016 at the Teacher Building, St Enoch Square, Glasgow.

You can download speaker slides here

 

 

Any queries?

If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson
IRRV Manager
2A Argyle Street
Dundee
DD4 7AL
Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

How to Book

Please complete the booking form and send/fax it to the address above.   You may also e-mail bookings to scotland@irrv.org.uk.   Full joining instructions will be sent to delegates once a booking form has been received.  

As places are limited, early booking is recommended.   The IRRV regrets that, under normal circumstances, delegate fees cannot be refunded.   However, delegate substitutions may be made at no cost at any time prior to the Seminar, subject to these being notified to the Institute. .

Please note that attendees must bring with them a laptop that can connect to public wifi.    The venue will provide complimentary wifi access.    

DOWNLOAD BOOKING FORM

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email -

Meetings

Personal insolvency – and the Debt Arrangement Scheme - a one day training event from IRRV Scotland

Thursday 16th April 2020

More

Motivation, well-being and team building – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 29th April 2020

More

Complaints handling and the SPSO complaints procedure

Tuesday 5th May 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 6th May 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 12th May 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Tuesday 26th May 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Wednesday 27th May 2020

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Thursday 28th May 2020

More

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Tuesday 9th June 2020

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 16th June 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

More