Information

Other Items

June 2017 Valuation Seminar
Thursday 15th June 2017

Topical issues

Office of Lothian Valuation Joint Board

Thursday 15th June 2017

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

LIMITED AVAILABILITY – PLEASE BOOK EARLY

This conference took place at the Office of Lothian Valuation Joint Board on Thursday 15th June 2017 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here :

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 12th March 2019

More

Understanding Universal Credit

Wednesday 13th March 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Tuesday 19th March 2019

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 26th March 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 27th March 2019

More

Excellence in Performance and People Management

Friday 12th April 2019

More

NEW Universal Credit Conference 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

More

NEW Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

NEW Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More