Information

Other Items

Appeals Conference 2017
Friday 16th June 2017

A practitioners’ conference for Scotland - Housing Benefit, Council Tax Reduction and Council Tax Appeals

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 16th June 2017

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

* INCLUDES FREE PLACES SPECIAL OFFER *

This conference took place at the Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth on Friday 16th June 2017 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here

Meetings

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 12th March 2019

More

Understanding Universal Credit

Wednesday 13th March 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Tuesday 19th March 2019

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 26th March 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 27th March 2019

More

Excellence in Performance and People Management

Friday 12th April 2019

More

NEW Universal Credit Conference 2019

Thursday 18th April 2019

More

NEW Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

NEW Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More