Information

Other Items

Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2017
Wednesday 22nd November 2017

Wednesday 22nd November 2017
The Lighthouse, Mitchell Lane, Glasgow

Delivering Benefits and Welfare Reform in 21st Century Scotland

 

IRRV Scotland ran a well-attended and very successful Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference on Wednesday 22nd November 2017 at The Lighthouse, Mitchell Lane, Glasgow.

You can download speaker slides here

Meetings

DWP’s Housing Benefit Accuracy Award Initiative 2021 and 2022 – and an update on all things fraud, error and debt

Tuesday 1st June 2021

More

UK Data Protection outside the EU

Tuesday 8th June 2021

More

Understanding Universal Credit – fully updated for Spring 2021

Tuesday 20th April 2021

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design

Tuesday 15th June 2021

More

Complaints handling and the SPSO complaints procedure

Tuesday 27th April 2021

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Tuesday 18th May 2021

More

Post COVID-19 Telephone Debt Collection - a half day online workshop

Monday 24th May 2021

More

The Scottish NDR Conference : The business rates agenda for the 2020s

Thursday 24th June 2021

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Monday 21st June 2021

More

The future delivery of revenue services – challenges ahead : IRRV Scottish Revenues Symposium 2021

Thursday 27th May 2021

More