Information

Other Items

Universal Credit Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues
Tuesday 17th April 2018

A major one day conference from IRRV

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues

Sildes Available

IRRV Scotland ran this major conference on Tuesday 17th April 2018 in Grangemouth.   It was extremely well attended with excellent content and you can download speaker slides by clicking below :

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

IRRV Annual Scottish Conference & Exhibition 2018

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
5th - 6th September

Wednesday 5th September 2018

More

Understanding Universal Credit

A key workshop from IRRV Scotland

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 18th September 2018

More

VEP – Verification of Earnings and Pensions

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 5th October 2018

More

Understanding Subsidy Workshop

Revenue, Risk, Remedy and Recovery

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 19th October 2018

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

A one day training course – a great NDR grounding plus Barclay Review overview

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 23rd October 2018

More

Data Protection five months on – where are we now?

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Wednesday 18th April 2018

Thursday 25th October 2018

More

Data analysis - Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 30th October 2018

More

Systems Thinking

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth
Fundamentals for revenues and benefits managers and team members

Thursday 1st November 2018

More

Leading teams and managing people

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 2nd November 2018

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 13th November 2018

More

Council Tax Masterclass 2018

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Wednesday 14th November 2018

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach

Improve your collection of rents, local taxation and sundry debt

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Thursday 15th November 2018

More

Legal debt recovery

 A one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

The Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 20th November 2018

More