Information

Other Items

Universal Credit Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues
Tuesday 17th April 2018

A major one day conference from IRRV

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Tuesday 17th April 2018

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

Full Service roll-out - the crucial issues

Sildes Available

IRRV Scotland ran this major conference on Tuesday 17th April 2018 in Grangemouth.   It was extremely well attended with excellent content and you can download speaker slides by clicking below :

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

More

Managing your subsidy audit, optimising revenue, managing risk and planning improvements

Friday 26th April 2019

More

Freedom of Information - the law and how to comply with it

Tuesday 30th April 2019

More

Tackling fraud, error and debt

Friday 3rd May 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 7th May 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 8th May 2019

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2019

Thursday 9th May 2019

More

Delivering excellence : focusing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 17th May 2019

More

Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform

Thursday 23rd May 2019

More