Information

Other Items

Scottish NDR Conference 2018
Friday 15th June 2018

NON-DOMESTIC RATES
“Another year, another challenge”

Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth

Friday 15th June 2018

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

IRRV Scotland ran this major conference on Friday 15th June 2018 in Grangemouth.  

It was extremely well attended with excellent content and you can download speaker slides by clicking below :

 

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Meetings

Understanding Universal Credit – the latest information

Tuesday 24th September 2019

More

Delivering excellence by focussing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 27th September 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 15th October 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 16th October 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

More

Delivering excellence by proper performance and people management

Friday 25th October 2019

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 29th October 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits – a key workshop

Tuesday 5th November 2019

More

NEW Facing the challenges : IRRV Annual Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 12th November 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Wednesday 13th November 2019

More

Data Protection : obligations, compliance, rights, data sharing and Brexit

Tuesday 19th November 2019

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Wednesday 20th November 2019

More

Subsidy, Utilising Assets and Debt Recovery

Friday 29th November 2019

More