Information

Other Items

Putting consumers at the centre of decision-making
Friday 9th November 2018

The Teacher Building, St Enoch Square, Glasgow

A Major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland & IRRV Scotland :

Valid for IRRV CPD Points

 

This major One-Day Conference from Money Advice Scotland & IRRV Scotland took place on 9th November in Glasgow and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides here (note that some speakers did not use slides)

Karen Carrick

Martin Coppack

Kelly Donohoe

David Hilferty

Hazel Thoms


Any queries?

If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson
IRRV Manager
2A Argyle Street
Dundee
DD4 7AL
Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email - scotland@irrv.org.uk

Any queries?
If you have any queries, please contact

Fraser Macpherson,
IRRV Development Manager,
2A Argyle Street,
Dundee,
DD4 7AL


Telephone/Fax – 01382 456029
email -

Meetings

Personal insolvency – and the Debt Arrangement Scheme - a one day training event from IRRV Scotland

Thursday 16th April 2020

More

Motivation, well-being and team building – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 22nd April 2020

More

IRRV Scottish Association AGM 2020

Thursday 23rd April 2020

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Wednesday 29th April 2020

More

Complaints handling and the SPSO complaints procedure

Tuesday 5th May 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Wednesday 6th May 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Tuesday 12th May 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Tuesday 26th May 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Wednesday 27th May 2020

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Thursday 28th May 2020

More

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Tuesday 9th June 2020

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 16th June 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Tuesday 23rd June 2020

More