Information

Other Items

Scottish Revenues Symposium 2019. Improving collection, changing culture and council tax reform
Thursday 23rd May 2019

This conference took place at the Leapark Hotel, Grangemouth on Thursday 23rd May 2019 and was very well received.

You can download speaker slides below.

Ben Hayes and Maria Melling

Chris Thomson

David Bell

David Magor

MAS Local Authority toolkit for IRRV review

Derek Young

Jacqui Kopel and Craig Mason

James Kelly

Meetings

Understanding Universal Credit – the latest information

Tuesday 24th September 2019

More

Delivering excellence by focussing on quality and eliminating waste

Friday 27th September 2019

More

Know your Council Tax

Tuesday 15th October 2019

More

Telephone debt collection workshop with PhoneCoach®

Wednesday 16th October 2019

More

Introduction to Housing Benefit and Council Tax Reduction

Tuesday 22nd October 2019

More

Delivering excellence by proper performance and people management

Friday 25th October 2019

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 29th October 2019

More

Working age Welfare Benefits – a key workshop

Tuesday 5th November 2019

More

NEW Facing the challenges : IRRV Annual Scottish Benefits & Welfare Reform Conference 2019

Wednesday 6th November 2019

More

Legal debt recovery : a one day professional meeting from IRRV Scotland

Tuesday 12th November 2019

More

Team Building and Motivational Workshop – Revenues & Benefits

Wednesday 13th November 2019

More

Data Protection : obligations, compliance, rights, data sharing and Brexit

Tuesday 19th November 2019

More

Dealing with vulnerability and suicidal disclosures in a revenues environment

Wednesday 20th November 2019

More

Subsidy, Utilising Assets and Debt Recovery

Friday 29th November 2019

More