Information

Other Items

IRRV Welfare Reform Conference 2019 The future for local welfare and long term role for Housing Benefit
Tuesday 25th June 2019

IRRV Welfare Reform Conference 2019

The future for local welfare and long term role for Housing Benefit

Tuesday 25th June 2019

 

The Institute ran a very well-attended and informative Welfare Reform conference in Grangemouth on 25th June.

You can download speaker slides by clicking on the links below:

Merlin Kemp

Beth Reid

Heather Smith

June Deans

Kevin Stewart

Jen Gracie and Kirsty McKechnie

Meetings

Introduction to Local Government Finance

Tuesday 27th October 2020

More

Working age Welfare Benefits

Wednesday 28th October 2020

More

Freedom of Information - Public access to recorded information

Wednesday 4th November 2020

More

Debt Recovery : Setting out a vision, strategic management and developing policy

Friday 20th November 2020

More

Know your Non Domestic Rates

Tuesday 24th November 2020

More

Data analysis – Using your SHBE and CTR Data extracts

Wednesday 25th November 2020

More

Dealing with difficult customers – for Revenues & Benefits staff

Thursday 26th November 2020

More

Topical workshop : DWP’s Housing Benefit Accuracy initiative and an update on all issues around fraud and error

Friday 27th November 2020

More

Lessons to learn about Digital Design - A cutting edge course from IRRV Scotland - targeted at revenues and benefits managers and team leaders

Monday 30th November 2020

More

Post COVID-19 Telephone Debt Collection Workshop

Thursday 3rd December 2020

More

Council Tax New Masterclass and Case Studies Workshop

Friday 4th December 2020

More